Big Sky Brides is a 2-book series which follows sisters, Kaitlin Shuller and Sierra Shuller (McArthur) as they search for Happily Ever After in Marietta, Montana. (Characters from my other Montana Born novels appear as listed below).

Book One
Book Two











Bride By Mistake was originally part of the Montana Born Brides continuity.

Related Books:

Cole McArthur & Jess Clark
Luke Shuller & Melanie Richards
Lina McArthur & Ace (Dean) Clark










Suggested Reading Order: 

(These books can all be read as standalones. Characters in books overlap, though few plot points do, so this is how the books happen sequentially, but any order should be easy to follow).

Bride By Mistake

Finally His Bride

Keep Me, Cowboy

Bride for Keeps