Welcome to Gracely, Colorado, the home of Mile High Adventures and the burly, flannel-clad men who run this outdoor adventure company.

May 30th

August 29th

November 28th

 


Follow the Mile High Adventures Instagram Account

Praise:

“The protagonists are refreshingly willing to be up front about their feelings and listen to each other, and readers will want to revisit their story often.” –Publishers Weekly Starred Review of NEED YOU NOW

“The romance unfolds sweetly and believably, with laugh-out-loud moments and romantic scenes. Hayley’s emotional journey to self-worth after living as her father’s reject and her mother’s secret is touching…  A classic small-town contemporary romance with extra angst, perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis.”– Kirkus Review of Mess With Me