Well, it’s *finally* here. Book two in the Harrington Airfield series has released!

It’s been a year and a half since I submitted the first version of Risky Return to my editors. A lot of work, patience, (possibly a lot of tears) went into finally getting to this point. Celia and Ryan are out in the world! It’s a little hard to believe.

Here’s a list of places you can find Risky Return. (Keep in mind the special .99 price tag will last for two weeks before going to the normal price of 2.99.)

Goodreads: reviews, ratings, blurb.
Amazon: Buy link!
Barnes & Noble: Buy link!
Entangled Page: buy links, first chapter, blurb, etc

If you’re interested in learning more about Seven Night Stand, the first book in the series, click here.

Happy Reading!

0 comments on “Risky Return Release”

Leave a Reply to Miss Alexandrina Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *